Local: (914) 968-6005
YOUR PREMIER YONKERS FLORIST OFFERING SAME DAY DELIVERY!!
Customer Reviews
YONKERS FLORIST- BELLA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Yonkers, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement was really beautiful. Thank you for making sure it was there for the wake.
Date: Aug 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very easy experience with great follow-up
Date: Aug 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. I will refer Bella’s Flower Shop to all my family and friends thank you once again for your wonderful service!
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful. The card was not what I had written
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Bella's Flower Shop delivered a beautiful bouquet to my Mom for Mother's Day and the flowers were fresh and lasted. Would definitely recommend this florist!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful and I am very pleased with the second effort to deliver the flowers. Thank you
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was as expected. The recipient loved the order. Candles were out of stock and florist did call me to tell me. That should be noted on the website though - Otherwise i was happy with the order
Date: Aug 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were perfect. Just gorgeous. However, I was mortified our names were on the ribbon-I had to take it off!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering and fast service.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love the flowers they were beautiful thank u so much
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My colleagues and I we re very pleased with your service. Especially because the arrangement was very similar to what was in the photo in your website. Many times you order is not what you end up receiving. Thank you. Ann
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and great flowers
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Yonkerflorist.com is great to do business with.Floral arrangement was perfect.Would highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were very well received. The recipient informed me that they were the most beautiful flowers she as ever seen. Thanks so much, BELLA's Flower Shop!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent Service.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Even though the floral arrangement was ordered at 10 am. They were delivered for a 2pm viewing. They were beautiful, I was very pleased with the service. Ordering was simple and I would not hesitate to use this florets again. Thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WV

I don't know what the spray looked like, because I about of town, however, the shopping experience was quite easy. I was also quite suprised, pleasantly so, by the delivery confirmation email. Overall experience is a 5.
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent website .Hopefully the flowers arrived in time and that the photo was representative of the actual arrangement.
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with promptness of delivery and the arrangement was beautiful. The speedy delivery was probably what I liked best and the quality wasn't compromised.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

We just wanted to thank you for the breathtaking funeral arrangement you made for Mary Centuori. It was beyond our expectations. Maria and Andy mantis
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. My only comment was that they arrived a bit later than we had expected. They came in the middle of the Wake which we had hoped they were to come prior to the wake starting. But other than that, they were beautiful!!
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were lovely and it was a positive experience.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

i was happy with the flowers I send for a friends mothers wake. I appreciate your followup email that the flowers were delivered. I live in Ct. and only ordered from you because of your location to the funeral home. But do appreciate your good service.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful , I will order again in the future and would recommend to anyone A+
Date: Jan 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, better than the photograph on the website!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use - Flowers were great!
Flower Delivery To Yonkers, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

YONKERS FLORIST- BELLA'S FLOWER SHOP
Local: (914) 968-6005

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase